Please visit me at: kathleenjanzanderson.com

A few weeks ago I was trying to comment on a wonderful blog, and I needed to sign up first before it would post. This is how I ended up with this account. I’m not computer savvy, so let me just invite you to my website which will soon have a place for authors to promote their works: kathleenjanzanderson.com

About kathleenjanzanderson

My life changed on October 14, 2014 when my son Chad died. He had the most beautiful, giving soul. And my goal in life is to tell his story. Official website: www.kathleenjanzanderson.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Please visit me at: kathleenjanzanderson.com

  1. LOL. I wonder how many of us have done this very thing. Funny. Thanks for the flash post. 🙂

  2. I think I’ve had this experience.

  3. D.G.Kaye says:

    That is funny! Although I am not really laughing because I have had numerous problems with wordpress and commenting on blogs, especially after I moved to my own domain. It was like backlash for leaving! Good luck for future commenting, it may be troublesome. I shall check out your site, ps. you can also sign in with your google account if you didn’t wish to use wordpress. 🙂

Leave a Reply

